The What If Contest

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you’ve been around the blog for a while, you know that earlier this year, I was looking to expand my mental horizons and also work on my blogging discipline (which has been sorely lacking in the past!). I’m having a great time sharing my “what ifs” with all of you, but lately, I’ve been wanting to hear your “what ifs.”

So over the next two weeks, I’d like to hear from you. Please email (don’t leave them as comments, or it’ll spoil the surprise for the readers!) your “what ifs” to me at five5seed@gmail.com from now until Monday, March 25th (6PM PST, if you want to get exact). I will post them each week, the same way I do with my own, and once they’ve all been posted, I’ll let you vote on your favorite!

To make it easy on you, you can submit whatever you want. It can be a simple, text-version What If that I will add to a photo…or you can make the whole thing (photo and all) yourself! (Though, if you do submit a photo version of your What If, please make sure to make it a perfect square.)

The prize*: A full 2 oz. tin of Flower Balm, my most popular product!

What’s your most awesome What If?

*U.S. and Canadian residents only, please. Sorry, folks outside North America! Shipping costs can be a bear! :(

Leave a Reply

