Fashion vs. Bicycle

Every now and then I have a little hiccup with my bicycle commuting. A few weeks ago, it was my mountain bike fighting with my zip-up boots. Who won?

Copyright: Five Seed

A broken zipper courtesy of...

Copyright: Five Seed

The mountain bike.

Copyright: Five Seed

The zipper got caught in the brake line (pictured above) as I was pedaling and the bottom of it snapped right off! I’ll have to attach a paper clip to the zipper tab to get it to work in the future. LOL!

2 thoughts on “Fashion vs. Bicycle

Leave a Reply

