The newsletter is finally here!

As some of you know, I’ve been trying to get a mailing list up and running for many months now. It was something I put on the back burner in September and honestly didn’t think I’d ever get around to it! But one night, after class, I stayed up late and got it started!

I have lots of fun plans for this system, but please be assured that I will tailor it to your personal needs. I personally HATE getting multiple email notices from shops via email each month. Too much! At this time, I’m thinking of doing a monthly note and sale notices, which means 1-2 emails per month. I will have a way for you to choose one or the other, as well, if you prefer, in the near future.

I’ll also be starting an exciting “birthday club” soon. I can’t wait to unveil that! Stay tuned.

In the meantime, please sign up for the newsletter here!